HEART OF STONE

Book 1 in The Stone Series

Choose your purchasing option: 

PRINT - DIGITAL - AUDIO - INTERNATIONAL

Bound by need. Entwined in secrets…

Krystina
I had dreams and aspirations, none of which included a man by my side. Been there done that. Then I forgot my cellphone and all of my carefully laid plans went to hell.  He wasn’t supposed to be there when I fell. I wasn’t supposed to get lost in a sea of sapphire blue when he helped me up. And he wasn’t supposed to be Alexander Stone, the New York billionaire real estate tycoon. I saw the dark promises in his eyes when he looked at me. But the shadows of my past haunted me, making me afraid to explore the possibilities I could never before have imagined.


Alexander
I was used to getting what I wanted. I understood the value of finesse and patience to achieve the desired result. But a chance run in with Krystina Cole quickly turned my world upside down.  She was strong, determined, devastatingly beautiful—and stubborn as hell. Her quick wit and firecracker attitude was the complete opposite of what I wanted in a woman.  But I still wanted to claim her. Tame her.  Make her mine. And I always get what I want.

Watch The Stone Series Book Trailer on YouTube

"Move over Christian and Gideon--there's a new billionaire in town! Fans of Fifty Shades and Crossfire will devour this series!"  ~ After Fifty Shades Book Blog
 
"Hang on to your kindles! It's a wild ride!"  
~ Once Upon An Alpha
 
"Heart-wrenching and undeniably sexy! This series is going to my TBR again and again!"

~ Not Your Moms Romance Blog
 
"Holy hot DAYUUMMM! I just met my new dominant! This book had it all! For the lovers of FSOG, this is your new fix and addiction!" 
~ Josie's Book Escape
 
"A definite page-turner with enticing romance scenes that will make you sweat even during those cold winter nights!" 
~ Redz World
 
"I loved all of the twists and turns...Dakota does not disappoint!" ~ Crystal's Book World
 
"This read demanded to be heard. It screamed escape from the every day and gave me that something extra I was looking for." 
~ The Book Junkie Reads
 
"Giving new meaning to off the charts!"  
~ Readers' Favorite
 
"This entire series went above and beyond anything I could have hoped for when starting the first book. It is definitely going on my "to read over and over" list!" 

~ Krystyn, Audiobook Obsession

SET IN STONE

Book 3 in The Stone Series​
Choose your purchasing option:

PRINT
 - DIGITAL - AUDIO - INTERNATIONAL


Two declarations of love. And a past that won’t set them free.

Alexander 
I had rules. Krystina broke them. That’s just the way things were. But that didn’t mean I didn’t want to make her my wife. She exemplified the triskelion, representing my past, my present, and my future. Without her, I am nothing. 
But then the past returns to rear its ugly head. As it turned out, I wasn’t the only one with a secret. Everything I believed was nothing but a lie. The strangling grip of chaos squeezes until I can’t breathe. I don’t know who I am anymore. The only thing I can do is go back to being the man I once was—to the only place where I once knew control.

Krystina 
Alexander was the glue holding my shattered soul together. This should’ve been one of the happiest times in my life, but the darkness still loomed. I thought I knew the man I committed myself to, but more questions continue to arise.  I don’t know if Alexander is who he says he is. It all happened so fast. Everything we fought so hard to overcome is threatened in the blink of an eye. Now I’m face with a terrible decision: go against Alexander in order to save him or sit idly by and watch as his world shatters around him. No matter my choice, it could destroy the very thing our relationship was built on.  Trust.

​​STEPPING STONE

Book 2 in The Stone Series​
Choose your purchasing option:
PRINT - DIGITAL - AUDIO - INTERNATIONAL


Sometimes the only way to take control is to surrender...

Krystina
I am flawed and damaged. My capacity for love is limited and only I can repair the pieces of my shattered heart. A relationship with Alexander Stone will never work.

But he is everywhere I turn.  In my mind. In my heart. And in my soul.  

I cannot deny him. He is my addiction and I'm unable to stay away.

Alexander
I want Krystina and I’ve accepted the inevitable. If I want to hold on to her, I must bear all and release the secrets in my past. I know the risks, but she’s worth it.

No woman had ever affected me the way she did.  She’s the sunshine in the darkness.  The lightning to my thunder.

She is my angel.

Reviews for TheStone Series